Team

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Team

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Head of Discovery Campus & International Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Director of Black Nights Film Festival & Industry Consultant
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Head of Administration of Black Nights Film Festival
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Head of Communications
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 56906 376

Mirjam Teiss

Mirjam Teiss

Head of Marketing
mirjam.teiss@poff.ee

Meriene Linnasmägi

Meriene Linnasmägi

Head of Operations
meriene.linnasmagi@poff.ee
+372 5252892

Saara  Huimerind-Tuksam

Saara Huimerind-Tuksam

Sustainability, Diversity & Inclusion Officer (on maternity leave)
saara.huimerind@poff.ee

Black Nights Discovery Campus

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Managing Director
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Member of the Board, financing
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Consultant of Black Nights Stars Program
claudia.landsberger@poff.ee

Kristin Uusna

Kristin Uusna

Black Nights Stars Coordinator
uusnak@gmail.com

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Hanna-Greth Peetson

Music Meets Film Manager
hannagreth.peetson@poff.ee

Mari-Liis Bunder

Mari-Liis Bunder

Black Room Project Manager
mariliis.bunder@poff.ee

Dhanushka Gunathilake

Dhanushka Gunathilake

Frame Within a Frame Project Manager
dhanushka.gunathilake@poff.ee

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Project Category Managers

Helen Räim

Helen Räim

Baltic Event Co-Production Market & Baltic Event Works in Progress Manager
helen.raim@poff.ee

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Script Pool Manager / International Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Kärt Väinola

Kärt Väinola

Just Film Industry Days & Just Film Works in Progress Manager
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Petri Kemppinen

Petri Kemppinen

Co-Head of TV Beats Forum & Co-Financing Market
petri.kemppinen@poff.ee

Roosa Toivonen

Roosa Toivonen

Co-Head of TV Beats Forum & Co-Financing Market
roosa.toivonen@poff.ee

Marleen Vitsut

Marleen Vitsut

Works in Progress & Discovery Campus Assistant
marleen.vitsut@poff.ee

Martina Tramberg

Martina Tramberg

Just Film International Marketing Manager
martina.tramberg@poff.ee

Events and Production

Laura Roosaar

Laura Roosaar

Online Events Producer
laura.roosaar@poff.ee
+372 565 666 35

Jarmo Seljamaa

Jarmo Seljamaa

Online Events Producer
jarmo.seljamaa@poff.ee
+372 5646 4345

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Industry Innovation Forum Tallinn Curator
sten@storytek.eu

Krista Rodima

Krista Rodima

Industry Innovation Forum Tallinn Coordinator
backoffice@storytek.eu

Hospitality

Sigrid  Saaremets

Sigrid Saaremets

Head of the Guest Department
sigrid.saaremets@poff.ee

Marketing

Mirjam Teiss

Mirjam Teiss

Head of Marketing
mirjam.teiss@poff.ee

Paula Marie Piliste

Paula Marie Piliste

Marketing Coordinator
paulamarie.piliste@poff.ee

Accountants

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Accountant
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128