Team

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Team

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Director of Black Nights Film Festival / Industry Consultant
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

CEO of Black Nights Film Festival
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Elo Laura  Aaspõllu

Elo Laura Aaspõllu

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Assistant
elolaura.aaspollu@poff.ee

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Script Pool Manager / International Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Maria Ulfsak

Maria Ulfsak

Baltic Event Works in Progress Manager
maria.ulfsak@gmail.com

Kärt Vainola

Kärt Vainola

Just Film Works in Progress Manager
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Helen Räim

Helen Räim

Baltic Event Co-Production Market Manager
helen.raim@poff.ee

Karlo Funk

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Tallinn Lab Manager
karlo.funk@einst.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator
sten@storytek.eu

Krista Rodima

Krista Rodima

European Film Forum Tallinn Coordinator
backoffice@storytek.eu

Jevgeni Supin

Jevgeni Supin

Manager of TV Beats Forum & Co-Financing Market
jevgeni.supin@poff.ee

Marleen Vitsut

Marleen Vitsut

TV Beats & Black Nights Discovery Campus Assistant
marleen.vitsut@poff.ee

Black Nights Discovery Campus

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Managing Director
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Member of the Board, financing
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Head of Black Nights Stars Program
claudialandsberger@baseworx.eu

Kristin Uusna

Kristin Uusna

Black Nights Stars Coordinator
uusnak@gmail.com

Michael Pärt (1)

Michael Pärt (1)

Music Meets Film Curator

Argo Vals

Argo Vals

Music Meets Film Coordinator
argo.vals@poff.ee

Elise Jagomägi

Elise Jagomägi

Black Room Project Manager
elise.eimre@poff.ee

Greete-Liis Põder

Greete-Liis Põder

Marketing and Communications Coordinator for Discovery Campus
greeteliis.poder@poff.ee

Other team members

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Communications Manager
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 56906 376

Mirjam Teiss

Mirjam Teiss

Head of Marketing
mirjam.teiss@poff.ee

Laura Roosaar

Laura Roosaar

Events Producer
laura.roosaar@poff.ee
+372 565 666 35

Jarmo Seljamaa

Jarmo Seljamaa

Online Events Producer
jarmo.seljamaa@poff.ee
+372 5646 4345

Kati Remmelkoor

Kati Remmelkoor

Events Manager

Leana Jalukse

Leana Jalukse

Consultant

Hospitality

Janeli Sundja

Janeli Sundja

Guest Manager
janeli.sundja@poff.ee

Sigrid  Saaremets

Sigrid Saaremets

Guest Manager
sigrid.saaremets@poff.ee

Accountants

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Accountant
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128

Ticket Sales and Information

Jette Karmin

Jette Karmin

Information system project manager
jette.karmin@poff.ee
372 558 5858