Team

Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event Team

Marge Liiske

Marge Liiske

Head of Industry@Tallinn & Baltic Event
marge.liiske@poff.ee

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Director of Black Nights Film Festival / Industry Consultant
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

CEO of Black Nights Film Festival
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Script Pool FILM & TV Manager / International Works in Progress Manager
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Maria Ulfsak

Maria Ulfsak

Baltic Event Works in Progress Manager
maria.ulfsak@gmail.com

Kärt Vainola

Kärt Vainola

Just Film Works in Progress Manager
kart.vainola@poff.ee

Leana Jalukse

Leana Jalukse

Baltic Event Co-Production Market Manager
coproduction@poff.ee

Karlo Funk

Karlo Funk

European Genre Forum Project Manager
karlo.funk@einst.ee

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

Sten-Kristian Saluveer

European Film Forum Tallinn Curator
sten@storytek.eu

Krista Rodima

Krista Rodima

European Film Forum Tallinn Coordinator
backoffice@storytek.eu

Saara  Huimerind

Saara Huimerind

Workshops and Panels Coordinator, POWR Manager
saara.huimerind@poff.ee

Peter Murdmaa

Peter Murdmaa

Baltic Preview Shorts
beguest@poff.ee

Creative Gate (Creative Industries Development Centre)

Triin Tramberg

Triin Tramberg

Head of Creative Gate
triin.tramberg@poff.ee
+372 502 3395

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Tiina Lokk-Tramberg

Consultant, Member of the Board
tiina.lokk@poff.ee

Mikk Granström

Mikk Granström

Member of the Board, financing
mikk.granstrom@poff.ee
+372 5300 2617

Jevgeni Supin

Jevgeni Supin

Manager of TV Beats Forum
jevgeni.supin@poff.ee

Claudia Landsberger

Claudia Landsberger

Head of Black Nights Stars Program
claudialandsberger@baseworx.eu

Elo-Liis Parmas

Elo-Liis Parmas

Black Nights Stars Coordinator
eloliis@gmail.com

Michael Pärt

Michael Pärt

Music Meets Film Curator

Svea Ideon

Svea Ideon

Music Meets Film Coordinator
svea.ideon@poff.ee

Elise Eimre

Elise Eimre

PÖFF Black Room Project Manager
elise.eimre@poff.ee

Graziella  Bildesheim

Graziella Bildesheim

PÖFF Black Room International Consultant
graziella.bildesheim@gmail.com

Egle Loor

Egle Loor

Communications Coordinator
industrycommunications@poff.ee
+372 56906 376

William Smith

William Smith

Marketing Coordinator
william.smith@poff.ee

Laura Roosaar

Laura Roosaar

Events Producer
laura.roosaar@poff.ee
+372 565 666 35

Maria Suurväli

Maria Suurväli

Hospitality Manager
maria.suurvali@poff.ee
+372 514 2229

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Johanna-Maria Lehtme

Hospitality Manager
beguest@poff.ee

Keiti Piirisild

Keiti Piirisild

Guest Coordinator
keiti.piirisild@poff.ee

Elin Laikre

Elin Laikre

Accountant
elin.laikre@poff.ee

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Külli Lõpp-Elmeste

Accountant
kylli@poff.ee
+372 518 8128