TV Beats Forum

Awards Ceremony

Start date
Time EET
User time
Nordic Hotel Forum, Capella
Awards Ceremony

TV Beats Forum welcomes the Award Ceremony where NP Music’s special honor will be presented by Agnieszka Sękowska, TVBF awards by Isabelle Hulten, Anna Rohde, and Emmanuel Eckert, and SerienCamp accolades by Jana Gissler and Malco Solf. It’s an evening of recognition featuring industry luminaries.